Bronx Science Celebrates 17th National Merit Scholarship Finalists

Published on February 14, 2017, 4:55 pm
FavoriteLoadingAdd to favorites 29 secs

Congratulations to:

Peter Bandziukas, Daniel Blyakher, Brandy Chen, Nikhil Devraj, James Jiang, Charlotte Kavaler, Maha A. Khan, Samuel Marcus, Karen L. Nguyen, Andrew Pon, Nadia Salahuddin, Natascia N. Sawh, Samuel D. Shapiro, Erik Stefan Tiersten-Nyman, Rufus S. Vicario, Sophia K. Wang, and David C. Yi.

The Finalists will be recognized during our June 5, 2017 Senior Awards Ceremony for this accomplishment.


Jonas Bronck is the pseudonym under which we publish and manage the content and operations of The Bronx Daily.™ | - the largest daily news publication in the borough of "the" Bronx with over 1.5 million annual readers. Publishing under the alias Jonas Bronck is our humble way of paying tribute to the person, whose name lives on in the name of our beloved borough.